Even More Treats!!!

Here are some more paintings I did for Elsa’s room.  I did a few Oski bugs too but I don’t have a pic at the moment…

The 2 in the black frames are 6×9 inches, mixed media on glass and the other is 8×10 inches, mixed media on glass.

Sheldon Plankton

This one of Mr Sheldon Plankton is 16×20 inches and is also mixed media on glass.  I really like how this one came out, Elsa digs it too!

This Nerd SpongeBob is 10×12 inches, mixed media on glass.  This one is just funny and like all the others, Elsa enjoys it.

I also did this Gooble when I made the other Yo Gabba Gabba paintings but forgot to put it in that post.  This ones kinda big too, its 15×21 (total) inches.  Gooble is tight, even though he’s got a bad attitude…  Dude is alway cryin about something.yo gabba gabba

Im sure Ill be making more.  I also did a Squidward and another SpongBob but just like the Oski bugs, I have no pic at the moment.  Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

