Rideage… 4/21/11

I went for a long one today.  I missed riding yesterday so I figured Id double up today.  I went 22.something miles.  My odometer zeroed itself (actually I did it on accident).  Anyhow,  I took RT 2 into Brooklyn/Baltimore.  I gotta say that road kinda sucks on a fixed gear.  A lot of bumps/shitty road surfaces and a lot of uphill.  It was fun tho, I felt good about the ride.  I stopped by a buddys house that I haven’t seen in a long while only to realize I was at the wrong house…

I also stopped by a shop another buddy of mine works at only to find they are closed on Wednesday and Thursday…

I still had a good ride anyhow…

I saw this retarded ass thing.  Thought it was kinda funny…

I

Rode on the B&A a little bit as usual.  Its on my way home so I figure I should ride it.  Its smooth as hell for the most part…

Hopefully the weather is nice tomorrow too,  Id like to get another nice long ride in…

One response to “Rideage… 4/21/11

Leave a comment