Ride 2… 4/18/11

I was able to get a good ride in tonight.  13 miles exactly.  It was pretty much all city riding.  I can say 37mph at a 46/15 gear ratio caused my chicken legs to look like a cartoon when they start to run or like  the goddamn tasmanian devil.  Im sure the car behind me got a kick out of it.   I also found that I really need to work in/get used to that Regal saddle.  Actually I should just get some bike shorts, tight ones to show off the goods (and that have some padding in the ol’ BH area)!   Anyhow, till tomorrow…

From start to finish…

Those chicken legs can some how get a bike moving…

Im thinking I might try risers out and see how I like them…

Leave a Reply

