LEGOR Cicli

So I found some framesets from an italian builder, Legor Cicli.  This dude kills it.  His frames, in my opinion look unbelievable.  I know there are a lot of builders out there but god damn, I really like what he is doing.  I kinda wish his site made sense to me but seeing as I can read just as much italian as I can speak which is none, Im left just looking.  Anyhow, if my info is incorrect, oh well, they are still nice frames to look at… Enjoy!

I Love this built up…

There are some other really cool frames on his Facebook page but Im unable to steal those…

 

Leave a Reply

