Order a waaamburger and some french cries…

I don’t know what it is man but ever sense Beckie was about 3 months pregnant I seem to cry so easily.  Its funny, we can be watching TV and some random commercial will choke me up.  Songs do it now, movies do it…  Ill be driving to work in the morning and suddenly need to call the “waaambulance”.  Its actually laughable.  I mean Im no manly sports dude tough guy but really?  Im sure its just because we have a nice little family started and I see things differently but come on…

Leave a Reply

