The Start…

I have a perfect little girl named Elsa Pearl Herdeman with the most wonderful person ever, Beckie (soon to be Herdeman) Harper.  I ride bikes a lot and make art.  I have a job I enjoy and I love my life as it is.  That being said, I have decided to start a blog.  I guess you will mostly be reading about my little girl and seeing tons of photos of her causing trouble as well as a bunch of random bike stuff.  I make art (not so much anymore) and will post a lot of that and just about everything in between…  Enjoy it or not, its happening!

Toodles!

Kevin Herdeman

Leave a Reply

